630-717-1400

WINTER SESSION SCHEDULE

Dec. 4, 2017 – Jan. 26, 2018
Kindergarten just added due to high demand!

Click here for a print-friendly version.

K – 2nd graders

Mon. December 4
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Fri. December 8
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Mon. December 11
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Fri. December 15
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Mon. December 18
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Fri. December 22
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Mon. January 8
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Fri. January 12
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Mon. January 15
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Fri. January 19
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Mon. January 22
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

Fri. January 26
6:30 PM – 7:15 PM

3rd – 5th graders

Mon. December 4
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Fri. December 8
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Mon. December 11
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Fri. December 15
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Mon. December 18
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Fri. December 22
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Mon. January 8
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Fri. January 12
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Mon. January 15
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Fri. January 19
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Mon. January 22
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Fri. January 26
7:30 PM – 8:15 PM

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This